Konig Brasil
login
password
Telefone 55 19 3826 6350      E-mail konig@konig.com.br    Facebook
Português      English

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



König Group

team
Marco Guerra
General Director
(19) 3826-6351
guerra@konig.com.br
Gary Cousins
Director of Logistics
(19) 3826-6353
gcousins@konig.com.br

Marco Guerra Jr.
EUA - General Director
Miami 1-305-477-3433
mguerrajunior@konigtrading.com
Jamilett Moran
EUA - Logistic Manager
Miami 1-305-477-3433
jmoran@konigtrading.com
Rafael Cossi
Financial Manager
(19) 3826-6352
rcossi@konig.com.br
Cláudia Alcantara
Export Manager
(19) 3826-6354
claudia@konig.com.br
Said Calil
Branch Manager Santos
(13) 3219-7919
sclement@konig.com.br
Marcelo Carnavale

Branch Manager Rio de Janeiro
(21) 2233-0402
mcarnavale@konig.com.br
Rosana David
Customs Brokerage Manager
(19) 3826-6355
rdavid@konig.com.br
Raphael Guerra
Commercial
(19) 3826-6356
rlguerra@konig.com.br
Anne Karin
Marketing & Business Consult
(19) 3826-6357
aguerra@konig.com.br

Uma empresa do Grupo König